Wahe Guru!

Some things belong in pairs: Vegemite and cheese, maple and bacon, chips and mayo. Strange that all my favourite pairings are food related… forgetting my food obsession for the moment and back to delicious couplings – the Kundalini Yoga and Kundalini music pairing is perhaps the best of all.

Despite falling off the path for a few months I still listened to Kundalini music everyday probably because it’s just so damn satisfying.

I really want to share with you my favourite song Wahe Guru Ji Ka Khalsa. This song is my war march, the song that revs me up and gets me moving – it’s what I listen to on my way in to work and when I get home again.  Ok I might be obsessed with this as well. I hope you enjoy it too!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wahe Guru!

  1. My favorite uplifting music is by Anael 🙂 It’s on that list of topics in the back of my mind to write about 🙂

    PS Doesn’t everything go with bacon? Bacon is the new black 😉

Share your thoughts

